People

Postdoctoral Researchers

 

Graduate Students

Kevin OlssonKevin Olsson 
olssonks@gmail.com

 

 

 

Kha Tran

   Kha Tran 
   khaxtran@utexas.edu

 

 

 

Junho Choi

Junho Choi 
junhochoi@utexas.edu

 

 

 

Kemal Sobotkiewich

Kemal Sobotkiewich
kemal.sobotkiewich@utexas.edu

 

 

 

Kevin Sampson

Kevin Sampson
kdelsampson@gmail.com

 

 

 

Timothy Nunley

Timothy Nunley
tnnunley@utexas.edu

 

 

 

Jacob EmbleyJacob Embley 
jacobembley@utexas.edu

 

 

 

David LujanDavid Lujan
davidlujan47@gmail.com

 

 

 

Yue NiYue Ni
yueni@utexas.edu

 

 

 

Jeongheon ChoeJeongheon Choe 
jeongheon@utexas.edu

 

Undergraduate Students 

Marshall CampellMarshall Campbell 
marshall.campbell9@utexas.edu

 

 

 

André A ZepedaAndré A Zepeda 
dre1997@utexas.edu

 

 

 

Matthew StaabMatthew Staab 
mstaabut@utexas.edu

 

 

 

tiffanyTiffany Pham-Nguyen 
tiffanyphamnguyen@utexas.edu

 

 

 

Kayleigh JonesKayleigh Jones 
kayleigh.jones@utexas.edu

 

 

 

Carter YoungCarter Young 
carteryoung75@gmail.com

 

 

 

Dennis HongDennis Hong
dhong937@utexas.edu