People

Group Members

 

Praveen Kathare

 

Postdoctoral Fellow

E-mail: kathare@utexas.edu

 

 

 

 

Xingbo Cai

Xingbo Cai

 

Graduate Student

E-mail: caixingbo2018@utexas.edu

Yanan

Yanan Bai

 

Graduate Student

E-mail:yananbai2017@gmail.com

Undergraduate Research Students

   
Trystan

Trystan Kasprick

 

Undergraduate Research Assistant

E-mail: trystan@utexas.edu

 

 

 

 

Former Members

Inyup Paik inyuppaik@gmail.com
Mei-Chun (Nina) Cheng ninadscheng@hotmail.com
Vinh Pham phamngocvinh1988@gmail.com
Ling Zhu lzmargaret@gmail.com
Hui Shen wshen@chromatininc.com
Jennifer Moon Jen.Moon@mail.utexas.edu
Fulu Chen fuluchen21st@yahoo.com.cn
Qingyun Bu buqingyun111@gmail.com

Shaojie Han

hanshaojy@gmail.com

Sang-Hwa Lee shuslee89@gmail.com
Ruijiao Xin xinruijiao123@gmail.com
Xiaosa Xu smith.x1964@gmail.com
Gabriela Toledo-Ortiz (visiting scientist) gtogmy@cid.csic.es
Zeba I Seraj (visiting scientist) zseraj@citech-bd.com
Alicia Castillon acastillon@hotmail.com
Nidhi Sharma hinidhi@gmail.com
Jidnyasa Mulekar saytojidnyasa@gmail.com
Viviana June

vivianajune@utexas.edu

Lu Yu freeforest@mail.utexas.edu
Muye (Jason) Zhang mzhang5@utexas.edu
Kelly Millan kellyk907@msn.com

Andrew Nguyen

aanguyen94@gmail.com
Ginger Brown gingerlynnbrown@gmail.com
Jordan Geiler jordygeiler@gmail.com
Amanda Vinh atvinh@utexas.edu
David Flowers dvdwdflwrs@gmail.com
Lucy Lenguyen lxlucy@utexas.edu
Harsha Sayala harsha972@gmail.com
Jonathan Dang jdang09@gmail.com
Rebecca Campos rebarocksworld@yahoo.com
Khuong Thai khuongthai@msn.com
Erene Attia erene.attia@mail.utexas.edu
Andrea John andrea.john@mail.utexas.edu
Justina Hill hillj@mail.utexas.edu
Phi Luong phluong@mail.utexas.edu
Judy Liang (Wan-Ting Liang) angelicfeather687@yahoo.com
Catherine Rutter catherine.rutter@mail.utexas.edu
Chelsea Rasmussen chelsearasmussen@yahoo.com
Lydia Sharp ljs27@mail.utexas.edu
Katherine Chang katherinechang@mail.utexas.edu
Christopher Moret cmoret2@mail.utexas.edu
Julie Sottilo jsottilo@mail.utexas.edu
James C. O'Brien jcobrien@mail.utexas.edu
Amber Nguyen amber.a.nguyen@gmail.com
Konnei Le khanhnghile@yahoo.com
Sonia Singh soniasingh761483@gmail.com
Anndrea Osborne anndreaosborne@gmail.com

Back to Top